Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to drop us a line via the form on the right, you can also email, call or visit us in Prince Edward County. 

Address

629 Closson Road, Hillier, Ontario K0K 2J0

 

 

 

 

Hours of Operation

Friday to Sunday 12:00-5:00pm

Monday to Thursday by appointment only

Please contact sharon@clossonchase.com to make a weekday tasting appointment.

Get in Touch

 Our Team

Keith Tyers

Winemaker

keith@clossonchase.com

Erin MacInnis

General Manager

erin@clossonchase.com

Nick Bertrand

Sales Manager

nick@clossonchase.com

Roy Tenwolde

Vineyard Manager

roy@clossonchase.com

Sharon Tilson

Retail Manager

sharon@clossonchase.com

Kirstyn Mayers

Marketing Specialist

kirstyn@clossonchase.com

Francis Bertrand

Brand Ambassador

francis@clossonchase.com

Sara Decouvreur

Assistant Retail Manager

sara@clossonchase.com