Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to drop us a line via the form on the right, you can also email, call or visit us in Prince Edward County. 

Address

629 Closson Road, Hillier, Ontario K0K 2J0

 

 

 

 

Hours of Operation

Friday & Saturday — 11:00am-6:00pm
Sunday to Thursday — 11:00am-5:00pm

Get in Touch

 Our Team

Keith Tyers

Winemaker

keith@clossonchase.com

Erin MacInnis

General Manager

erinmac@clossonchase.com

Nick Bertrand

Sales Manager

nick@clossonchase.com

Sara Decouvreur

Hospitality Manager

sara@clossonchase.com

Francis Bertrand

Sommelier

francis@clossonchase.com

Kirstyn Mayers

Special Projects & Partnerships

kirstyn@clossonchase.com

Roy Tenwolde

Vineyard Manager

roy@clossonchase.com